IDN - Point of Sale Associates

 

 
Insurance Design Network, LLC Member Firms cover a large market across the United States. 

We have team members licensed countrywide to assist you with all your planning needs.

 

 

ILLINOIS BRANCH – HOME OFFICE

Michael Salmon

1643 N. Alpine Rd., Suite 163

Rockford, IL 61107

EMAIL: michael@idesign-network.com

Phone: 866-536-6428 ext. 2003

Office:  815-398-8224

 

ILLINOIS BRANCH – GLEN ELLYN

James P. Cahill, CLU

279 North Park Blvd.

P.O. Box 2936

Glen Ellyn, IL 60137

Email: james@idesign-network.com

Office: 630-858-0221

Cell: 630-399-2360

Fax: 630-344-1300

 

IOWA BRANCH

Douglas Krasne

14751 260th Street

Council Bluffs, IA  51503

EMAIL: douglas@idesign-network.com

Cell: 402-850-7368

 

Mike Schrimper

1450 Hunters Field Lane

Marion, IA  52302

EMAIL: mike@idesign-network.com

Cell: 319-270-0294

 

NEBRASKA BRANCH

Ted Wuebben

528 Brentwood 

Council Bluffs, IA  51503

EMAIL: ted@idesign-network.com

Cell: 402-598-6008

 

NORTH DAKOTA BRANCH

Rich Menze

225 Oxbow Circle

Oxbow, ND  58047

EMAIL: rich@idesign-network.com

Phone: 800-264-9073

Cell: 701-261-1637

 

Rich Hinkle

225 Oxbow Circle

Oxbow, ND  58047

EMAIL: rhinkle@idesign-network.com

Phone: 800-264-9073

Office: 701-588-9288

Cell: 701-331-4161

Fax: 701-588-9282